One Sea Blue


One Sea Blue

This Bundle Includes:
One Sea Blue Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Vanilla Scented Laser Beams" sent at the time of purchase

Track List:
1. Point Blank
2. Run
3. Say Something
4. Sadistic Society
5. Have It All
6. Vanilla-Scented Laser Beams
7. Suits and Ties
8. I Don’t Know How
9. Time Ain’t Free
10. Stay Away
11. Get It Right
12. Sideways Sleeper
13. fin

Pressing Info:
200 (PN Webstore exclusive) - Blood Red with Cream Heavy Splatter
300 (Indie Retail) - Cream in Blood Red
300 (Tour Exclusive) - Doublemint
800 (Various) - Sea Blue

Album Release Date Is June 29th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 270088 Catalog ID: 4352 SKU: HMESONE0BU-DL Created: 4/24/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.